Meet The Author BeeKels ArtOrigins

Teens Can Learn About Travelling Early with two of my latest book releases:

Kat Meets A Mystery

Kat Meets A Mystery: An English Language Story by Author BeeKels ArtOrigins

The BeeBuzz Travel Hive by Author BeeKels ArtOrigins Amazon Kindle

#thebeebuzz #beebuzzkbb #travelinspiration #juvenilefiction #lovethisbook #newbookrelease #newbook #travelbook #amreading #readn

PackingNItalia

Purple Muffins- Lola’s Revenge

Author BeeKels ArtOrigins I guess high school was a breeze, when I did not have any problems with my peers. I usually did my work, went to class on time, and stuck to my own stuff. All I wanted was the frosting on his cupcake. It really was not that serious. Instead, I was met…

A Different Kind of Love Story

Author BeeKels ArtOrigins Read Book Number One through Three Light: A Historical Fiction When you are seeking freedom, even at the cost of your own life, you make sacrifices. The slaves did not choose the work that they did but were chosen to fill a position. Regardless of how they felt, they did the back…

The Wicca and All Her Tricks

Lit: By the Lupine Light Meet Serenity and Baylon The perfect sweetness hits my tongue, as cookies and cream icecream gently glides down the back of my throat. The taste is savory, and it lingers. And just like that, the interruption of my peaceful thoughts were that of a telephone. I glanced down. My own…

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started